In this page
Head Quarter
Human Resources
Administration and Finance
Biotechnology Transfer Office
Congress Centre
HEAD QUARTER
  POSITION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Giorgio Chieregatti General Manager -4880 -4881 meroni.titti@spr.it
Titti Meroni Assistant -4880 -4881 meroni.titti@spr.it
Daniela Franchi External Relations Manager -4880 -4881 daniela.franchi@spr.it
HUMAN RESOURCES
  POSITION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Giuseppe Defidio Head -3799 -4881 roberta.berno@spr.it
Roberta Berno Assistant -3799 -4881 roberta.berno@spr.it
ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE
  POSITION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Carlo Coscia Head -4863 -4881 coscia.carlo@spr.it
Catia Brolis Assistant -4863 -4881  brolis.catia@spr.it
Andrea Rodighiero Accounting -4307 -4881 rodighiero@spr.it
Massimiliano Bollina Accounting -4309 -2772 bollina@spr.it
Luisa Carli Accounting -3711 -4881 carli.luisa@spr.it
Francesca Fullin Purchasing -4306 -2772 francesca.fullin@spr.it
Angela Macoggi Accounting -4698 -4881 macoggi.angela@spr.it
Ornella Muraro Accounting -4152 -2772 muraro.ornella@spr.it
Giuseppe Pomponio Purchasing -2597 -2772 pomponio.giuseppe@spr.it
BIOTECHNOLOGY TRANSFER OFFICE
  POSITION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Giorgio Chieregatti Head -4880 -4881 meroni.titti@spr.it
Ilaria Castellazzi Assistant -4882 -4881 castellazzi.ilaria@spr.it
Daniela Bellomo Associate -4718 -4881 daniela.bellomo@spr.it
Lucia Faccio Associate -4303 -4881 faccio@spr.it
Marco Crespi Technical Services -4716 -4881 crespi@spr.it
Sonia Fiorentini Informatic Support -4869 -4881 fiorentini.sonia@spr.it
CONGRESS CENTRE
  POSITION PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Daniela Franchi Head -2454 -3754 congress@spr.it
Stefania Grassi Assistant -3700 -3754 grassi.stefania@spr.it
Elena Del Boca Assistant -2454 -3754 delboca.elena@spr.it